Administration


Fr. David Allen
Pastor


Michael Comeau
Principal
mcomeau@hfspa.com

Alise Ashford
Assistant Principal
aashford@hfspa.com

Allison Owens
Guidance Counselor
aowens@hfspa.com

Annette Fitzgerald
Advancement &
Comms. Director
afitzgerald@hfspa.com

Bart Saia
Athletic Director
bsaia@hfspa.com

Administrative Staff


Mona Bass
School Secretary 
mbass@hfspa.com

Cindi Langlois
Bookkeeper
clanglois@hfspa.com

 

 

 

Early Childhood

Pre-K4


Amanda Fourroux
Pre-K4 Teacher
afourroux@hfspa.com

Lauren Johnson
Pre-K4 Teacher
ljohnson@hfspa.com 

Alison Thibodeaux
Paraprofessional
athibodeaux@hfspa.com

Tiffany Tassin
Paraprofessional
ttassin@hfspa.com

 

Kindergarten

 


Shelby Quirk

Kindergarten Teacher
squirk@hfspa.com

Kendyl Wingate
Kindergarten Teacher
kwingate@hfspa.com

Taylor Stumbo
Paraprofessional
tstumbo@hfspa.com 


Paraprofessional
 

 

 

 

Elementary

First Grade


Debbie Barbier
First Grade Teacher
dbarbier@hfspa.com

Rachel Prange
First Grade Teacher
rprange@hfspa.com

 

Second Grade

 


Pat Crocker
Second Grade Teacher
pcrocker@hfspa.com

Ashley Simoneaux
Second Grade Teacher
asimoneaux@hfspa.com

 

 

Third Grade

 

 


Devin Stowers
Third Grade Teacher
dstowers@hfspa.com

Kay Landry
Third Grade Teacher
klandry@hfspa.com

 

Fourth Grade

 


Whitney Campbell
Fourth Grade Teacher
wcampbell@hfspa.com

Claire Grissaffe
Fourth Grade Teacher
cgrisaffe@hfspa.com

 

Fifth Grade

 


Helen Roy
Fifth Grade Teacher
hroy@hfspa.com

Kathryn Moreau
Fifth Grade Teacher
kmoreau@hfspa.com

 

 

 

Middle School

 


Lori Louaillier
Social Studies
llouaillier@hfspa.com

Emily Nodine
Literature
enodine@hfspa.com
 


English and Writing

 

John Yount
Math
jyount@hfspa.com
 

 

Mary Campbell
Science
mcampbell@hfspa.com
 
     

Religious Education

 


Karen DuBoulay
Religion
kduboulay@hfspa.com  

Vincel Simpson
Religion
vsimpson@hfspa.com 

 

 

 

 

 

Enrichment


Brian Bass
P.E.
bbass@hfspa.com
 

Celeste Bolotte
Library
cbolotte@hfspa.com
 

Annie Cagle
Technology
acagle@hfspa.com
 

Anamaria Cuadra
Spanish
acuadra@hfspa.com
 

Madlyn Hicks
Art
mhicks@hfspa.com
 

Ashton Langlois
Music
alanglois@hfspa.com
 

 

 

 

Intervention


Jennifer Gueho
Reading Interventionist
jgueho@hfspa.com 

Sandi Bourque
Speech
sandi.bourque@wbrschools.net

 

 

 

Gifted and Talented


Farrah Bennedetto
Gifted Teacher
Farrah.Bennedetto@wbrschools.net