Administration


Fr. David Allen
Pastor


Michael Comeau
Principal
mcomeau@hfspa.com

Alise Ashford
Assistant Principal
aashford@hfspa.com

Allison Owens
Guidance Counselor
aowens@hfspa.com

Annette Fitzgerald
Advancement &
Comms. Director
afitzgerald@hfspa.com

Bart Saia
Athletic Director
bsaia@hfspa.com

Administrative Staff


Mona Bass
School Secretary 
mbass@hfspa.com

Cindi Langlois
Bookkeeper
clanglois@hfspa.com

 

 

 

Early Childhood

Pre-K4


Amanda Fourroux
Pre-K4 Teacher
afourroux@hfspa.com

Lauren Johnson
Pre-K4 Teacher
ljohnson@hfspa.com 

Alison Thibodeaux
Paraprofessional
athibodeaux@hfspa.com

Tiffany Tassin
Paraprofessional
ttassin@hfspa.com

Kindergarten


Kay Landry
Kindergarten Teacher
klandry@hfspa.com

Kendyl Wingate
Kindergarten Teacher
kwingate@hfspa.com

TBD
Paraprofessional
TBD

Jamiee Hebert
Paraprofessional
jhebert@hfspa.com

Elementary

First Grade


Debbie Barbier
First Grade Teacher
dbarbier@hfspa.com

Rachel Prange
First Grade Teacher
rprange@hfspa.com

Sam Wycoskie
Paraprofessional
swycosie@hfspa.com

Second Grade


TBD
Second Grade Teacher
TBD

Jenna Landry
Second Grade Teacher
jlandry@hfspa.com

Third Grade


Devin Stowers
Third Grade Teacher
dstowers@hfspa.com

Kelli Nichols
Third Grade Teacher
knichols@hfspa.com

Fourth Grade


Whitney Campbell
Fourth Grade Teacher
wcampbell@hfspa.com

Katherine Ledoux
Fourth Grade Teacher
kledoux@hfspa.com

Fifth Grade


Taylor Stumbo
Fifth Grade Teacher
tstumbo@hfspa.com
 

Kathryn Moreau
Fifth Grade Teacher
kmoreau@hfspa.com

Middle School


Pat Crocker
Social Studies
pcrocker@hfspa.com

Chelsea Leblanc
ELA
cleblanc@hfspa.com

Autumn Brown
Mathematics
abrown@hfspa.com

Mary Campbell
Science
mcampbell@hfspa.com

Religious Education


Karen DuBoulay
Religion
kduboulay@hfspa.com

TBD
Religion
TBD 

 

Enrichment


Trevor Chauvin
P.E.
tchauvin@hfspa.com

Celeste Bolotte
Library
cbolotte@hfspa.com
 

Annie Cagle
Technology
acagle@hfspa.com
 

Madlyn Hicks
Art
mhicks@hfspa.com
 

Kathi Calamari
Music
kcalamari@hfspa.com

 

Intervention


Jennifer Gueho
Reading Interventionist
jgueho@hfspa.com 

Myra Aubin
Speech
maubin@wbrschools.org

 

Gifted and Talented


Farrah Bennedetto
Gifted Teacher
Farrah.Bennedetto@wbrschools.net