Administration


Fr. David Allen
Pastor


Michael Comeau
Principal
mcomeau@hfspa.com

Alise Ashford
Assistant Principal
aashford@hfspa.com

Allison Owens
Guidance Counselor
aowens@hfspa.com

Annette Fitzgerald
Advancement &
Comms. Director
afitzgerald@hfspa.com

Bart Saia
Athletic Director
bsaia@hfspa.com

Administrative Staff


Mona Bass
School Secretary 
mbass@hfspa.com

Cindi Langlois
Bookkeeper
clanglois@hfspa.com

 

 

 

Early Childhood

Pre-K4


Amanda Fourroux
Pre-K4 Teacher
afourroux@hfspa.com

Lauren Johnson
Pre-K4 Teacher
ljohnson@hfspa.com 

Alison Thibodeaux
Paraprofessional
athibodeaux@hfspa.com

Tiffany Tassin
Paraprofessional
ttassin@hfspa.com

 

Kindergarten

 


Shelby Quirk

Kindergarten Teacher
squirk@hfspa.com

Kendyl Wingate
Kindergarten Teacher
kwingate@hfspa.com


                                             
Kelli Nichols
Paraprofessional
knichols@hfspa.com

                                         

   
Jamiee Hebert
Paraprofessional
jhebert@hfspa.com

Elementary

Middle School

 



Pat Crocker
Social Studies
pcrocker@hfspa.com


Chelsea Leblanc
ELA
cleblanc@hfspa.com
 

 



Autumn Brown
Mathematics
abrown@hfspa.com


 

Mary Campbell
Science
mcampbell@hfspa.com
 
     

Religious Education

 


Karen DuBoulay
Religion
kduboulay@hfspa.com  

Vincel Simpson
Religion
vsimpson@hfspa.com 

 

 

 

 

 

Enrichment


Trevor Chauvin
P.E.
tchauvin@hfspa.com
 

Celeste Bolotte
Library
cbolotte@hfspa.com
 

Annie Cagle
Technology
acagle@hfspa.com
 

 

Madlyn Hicks
Art
mhicks@hfspa.com
 

Music
 

 

 

 

Intervention


Jennifer Gueho
Reading Interventionist
jgueho@hfspa.com 

Myra Aubin
Speech
maubin@wbrschools.net

 

 

 

Gifted and Talented


Farrah Bennedetto
Gifted Teacher
Farrah.Bennedetto@wbrschools.net