ADMINISTRATION

Fr. David Allen
Pastor

Michael Comeau
Principal
mcomeau@hfspa.com

Alise Ashford
Assistant Principal
aashford@hfspa.com

Allison Owens
Guidance Counselor
aowens@hfspa.com

Annette Fitzgerald
Advancement &
Comms. Director
afitzgerald@hfspa.com

Bart Saia
Athletic Director
bsaia@hfspa.com

ADMINISTRATIVE STAFF

Mona Bass
School Secretary
mbass@hfspa.com

Taylor Stumbo
Bookkeeper
tstumbo@hfspa.com

EARLY CHILDHOOD

Pre-K4

Amanda Fourroux
Pre-K4 Teacher
afourroux@hfspa.com

Lauren Johnson
Pre-K4 Teacher
ljohnson@hfspa.com

Alison Thibodeaux
Paraprofessional
athibodeaux@hfspa.com

Tiffany Tassin
Paraprofessional
ttassin@hfspa.com

Kindergarten

Kay Landry
Kindergarten Teacher
klandry@hfspa.com

Kendyl Wingate
Kindergarten Teacher
kwingate@hfspa.com

Abigail Nettles
Paraprofessional
anettles@hfspa.com

Jamiee Hebert
Paraprofessional
jhebert@hfspa.com

ELEMENTARY

First Grade

Debbie Barbier
First Grade Teacher
dbarbier@hfspa.com

Rachel Prange
First Grade Teacher
rprange@hfspa.com

Mary Beth Thibodeaux
Paraprofessional
mthibodeaux@hfspa.com

Second Grade

Melissa LeSage
Second Grade Teacher
mlesage@hfspa.com

Jenna Landry
Second Grade Teacher
jlandry@hfspa.com

Third Grade

Devin Stowers
Third Grade Teacher
dstowers@hfspa.com

Kelli Nichols
Third Grade Teacher
knichols@hfspa.com

Fourth Grade

Whitney Campbell
Fourth Grade Teacher
wcampbell@hfspa.com

Katherine Ledoux
Fourth Grade Teacher
kledoux@hfspa.com

Fifth Grade

Kristie Hendricks
Fifth Grade Teacher
khendricks@hfspa.com

Kathryn Moreau
Fifth Grade Teacher
kmoreau@hfspa.com

MIDDLE SCHOOL

Pat Crocker
Social Studies
pcrocker@hfspa.com

Chelsea Leblanc
ELA
cleblanc@hfspa.com

Autumn Brown
Mathematics
abrown@hfspa.com

Mary Campbell
Science
mcampbell@hfspa.com

RELIGIOUS EDUCATION

Karen DuBoulay
Religion
kduboulay@hfspa.com

ENRICHMENT

Trevor Chauvin
P.E.
tchauvin@hfspa.com

Celeste Bolotte
Library
cbolotte@hfspa.com

Annie Cagle
Technology
acagle@hfspa.com

Madlyn Hicks
Art
mhicks@hfspa.com

Kathi Calamari
Music
kcalamari@hfspa.com

INTERVENTION

Jennifer Gueho
Reading Interventionist
jgueho@hfspa.com

Myra Aubin
Speech
maubin@wbrschools.org

GIFTED AND TALENTED

Farrah Bennedetto
Gifted Teacher
Farrah.Bennedetto@wbrschools.net