ADMINISTRATION

Fr. David Allen
Pastor

Alise Ashford
Principal
aashford@hfspa.com

Allison Owens
Assistant Principal
aowens@hfspa.com

Heather Willis
Guidance Counselor
hwillis@hfspa.com

Sheila Barton
Professional Consultant
sbarton@hfspa.com

Annette Fitzgerald
Advancement Director
afitzgerald@hfspa.com

Bart Saia
Athletic Director
bsaia@hfspa.com

ADMINISTRATIVE STAFF

Mona Bass
School Secretary
mbass@hfspa.com

Taylor Stumbo
Bookkeeper
bookkeeper@hfspa.com

EARLY CHILDHOOD

Pre-K4

Amanda Fourroux
Pre-K4 Teacher
afourroux@hfspa.com

Lauren Johnson
Pre-K4 Teacher
ljohnson@hfspa.com

Alison Thibodeaux
Paraprofessional
athibodeaux@hfspa.com

Tiffany Tassin
Paraprofessional
ttassin@hfspa.com

Kindergarten

Kay Landry
Kindergarten Teacher
klandry@hfspa.com

Abigail Nettles
Kindergarten Teacher
anettles@hfspa.com

Carrie-Grace Chauvin
Paraprofessional
cchauvin@hfspa.com

Ramsey Smith
Paraprofessional
rsmith@hfspa.com

ELEMENTARY

First Grade

Kayla Vincent
First Grade Teacher
kvincent@hfspa.com

Kendyl Wingate
First Grade Teacher
kwingate@hfspa.com

Second Grade

Jenna Landry
Second Grade Teacher
jlandry@hfspa.com

Melissa LeSage
Second Grade Teacher
mlesage@hfspa.com

Third Grade

Kelli Nichols
Third Grade Teacher
knichols@hfspa.com

Devin Stowers
Third Grade Teacher
dstowers@hfspa.com

Fourth Grade

Katherine Ledoux
Fourth Grade Teacher
kledoux@hfspa.com

Emilia Perera
Fourth Grade Teacher
eperera@hfspa.com

Fifth Grade

Kristie Hendricks
Fifth Grade Teacher
khendricks@hfspa.com

Antonio Limjoco
Fifth Grade Teacher
alimjoco@hfspa.com

MIDDLE SCHOOL

Autumn Brown
Mathmatics
abrown@hfspa.com

Mary Campbell
Science
mcampbell@hfspa.com

 Pat Crocker
History
pcrocker@hfspa.com

 

 

 Preston Fontana
ELA
pfontana@hfspa.com

 Pat Crocker
History
pcrocker@hfspa.com

RELIGIOUS EDUCATION

Karen DuBoulay
Religion Coordinator
kduboulay@hfspa.com

ENRICHMENT

Celeste Bolotte
Library
cbolotte@hfspa.com

Annie Cagle
Technology
acagle@hfspa.com

Kathi Calamari
Music
kcalamari@hfspa.com

Trevor Chauvin
Physical Education
tchauvin@hfspa.com

Madelyn Hicks
Art
mhicks@hfspa.com

INTERVENTION

Myra Aubin
Speech
maubin@wbrschools.org

Jennifer Gueho
Reading Interventionist
jgueho@hfspa.com

GIFTED AND TALENTED

Farrah Bennedetto
Gifted Teacher
Farrah.Bennedetto@wbrschools.net